2017-18 Schedule/Links to Opponents
Live Video/Stats (Home Games)


WJBC Live Audio
Game #
Date
Opponent/Location
Time (Central)
Result
Record (Overall/CCIW)
1
Wednesday, November 15

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
1-0
2
Friday, November 17
vs Alma

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
2-0
3
Saturday, November 18

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
4:00pm
3-0
4
Saturday, November 25


(Memphis, TN)
1:00pm
4-0
5
Sunday, November 26


(Memphis, TN)
3:00pm
5-0
6
Saturday, December 2

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
5-1 (0-1 CCIW)
7
Wednesday, December 6

(Wheaton, IL)
7:00pm
6-1 (1-1 CCIW)
8
Saturday, December 9

(Naperville, IL)
7:00pm
7-1 (2-1 CCIW)
9
Sunday, December 17

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
3:00pm
7-2 (2-1 CCIW)
10
Tuesday, December 19

(Chicago, IL)
7:00pm
8-2 (2-1 CCIW)
11
Thursday, December 28


(Atlanta, GA)
2:00pm (ET)
8-3 (2-1 CCIW)
12
Friday, December 29


(Atlanta, GA)
2:00pm (ET)
9-3 (2-1 CCIW)
13
Wednesday, January 3

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
10-3 (3-1 CCIW)
14
Saturday, January 6

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
11-3 (4-1 CCIW)
15
Saturday, January 13

(Chicago, IL)
7:00pm
12-3 (5-1 CCIW)
16
Wednesday, January 17

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
13-3 (6-1 CCIW)
17
Saturday, January 20

(Waukesha, WI)
4:00pm
14-3 (7-1 CCIW)
18
Wednesday, January 24

(Elmhurst, IL)
7:00pm
19
Saturday, January 27

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
20
Wednesday, January 31

(Rock Island, IL)
7:00pm
21
Wednesday, February 7

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
22
Saturday, February 10

(Shirk Center - Bloomington, IL)
7:00pm
23
Wednesday, February 14

(Decatur, IL)
7:00pm
24
Saturday, February 17

(Kenosha, IL)
7:00pm
25
Tuesday, February 20

(Shirk Center - Bloomington IL)
7:00pm
Friday, February 23

Semifinals
Friday, February 24

Championship
Friday, March 2
NCAA Tournament - Round 1

Regional Round
Friday, March 3
NCAA Tournament - Round 2

Regional Round
Friday, March 9
NCAA Tournament - Round 3

Sectional Round
Friday, March 10
NCAA Tournament - Round 4

Sectional Round
Friday, March 16
NCAA Tournament - Round 5

National Semifinals

(Salem, VA)
Friday, March 17
NCAA Tournament - Round 6

National Championship

(Salem, VA)