2018-19 Illinois Wesleyan MBB Schedule/Results

 

Game #

Date

Opponent/Location

Time

Result

Record

1

Sun, Nov. 11

vs U. of Chicago

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

4:00pm CT

IWU 81

Chicago 73

1-0

2

Fri, Nov. 16

at Calvin

(Grand Rapids, MI)

7:30pm ET

IWU 68

Calvin 62

2-0

 

3

Sat, Nov. 17

at Alma

(Alma, MI)

3:00pm ET

IWU 86

Alma 81

3-0

4

Tues, Nov. 20

at Washington U. in St Louis

(St. Louis, MO)

7:00pm CT

IWU 92

Wash U 85

4-0

5

Fri, Nov. 23

vs Westminster

(Webster College; St. Louis, MO)

6:00pm CT

IWU 95

Westminster 64

5-0

6

Sat, Nov. 24

at Webster

(St. Louis, MO)

3:00pm CT

IWU 77

Webster 62

6-0

7

Sat, Dec. 1

vs Carthage

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

IWU 75

Carthage 67 (OT)

7-0 (1-0 CCIW)

8

Wed, Dec. 5

vs Wheaton

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

Wheaton 90

IWU 88

7-1 (1-1 CCIW)

9

Sat, Dec. 8

at Augustana

(Rock Island, IL)

7:00pm CT

Augustana 67

IWU 60

7-2 (1-2 CCIW)

10

Sat, Dec. 15

vs Carroll

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

Carroll 90

IWU 83

7-3 (1-3 CCIW)

11

Wed, Dec. 19

vs Anderson

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

IWU 93

Anderson 70

8-3 (1-3 CCIW)

12

Fri, Dec. 28

vs Whitman

(Cal Lutheran/Thousand Oaks, CA)

6:00pm PT

Whitman 105

IWU 103

8-4 (1-3 CCIW)

13

Sat, Dec. 29

Vs UW-Stevens Point

(Cal Lutheran/Thousand Oaks, CA)

6:00pm PT

UWSP 76

IWU 70

8-5 (1-3 CCIW)

14

Wed, Jan. 2

at North Park

(Chicago, IL)

7:00pm CT

IWU 97

NPU 49

9-5 (2-3 CCIW)

15

Wed, Jan. 9

vs North Central

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

NCC 85

IWU 83

9-6 (2-4 CCIW)

16

Sat, Jan. 12

at Millikin

(Decatur, IL)

4:00pm CT

IWU 87

Millikin 71

10-6 (3-4 CCIW)

17

Wed, Jan. 16

at Elmhurst

(Elmhurst, IL)

7:00pm CT

IWU 82

Elmhurst 80

11-6 (4-4 CCIW)

18

Sat, Jan. 19

vs Augustana

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

Augustana 87

IWU 65

11-7 (4-5 CCIW)

19

Wed, Jan. 23

at Wheaton

(Wheaton, IL)

7:00pm CT

Wheaton 86

IWU 77

11-8 (4-6 CCIW)

20

Wed, Jan. 30

vs Millikin

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

IWU 84

Millikin 72

12-8 (5-6 CCIW)

21

Sat, Feb. 2

at Carthage

(Kenosha, WI)

7:00pm CT

IWU 76

Carthage 74

13-8 (6-6 CCIW)

22

Wed, Feb. 6

at North Central

(Naperville, IL)

7:00pm CT

IWU 72

North Central 64

14-8 (7-6 CCIW)

23

Sat, Feb. 9

vs Elmhurst

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

IWU 79

Elmhurst 76

15-8 (8-6 CCIW)

24

Wed, Feb. 13

vs North Park

(Shirk Center/Bloomington)

7:00pm CT

IWU 111

North Park 66

16-8 (9-6 CCIW)

25

Sat, Feb. 16

at Carroll

(Waukesha, WI)

4:00pm CT

IWU 86

Carroll 80

17-8 (10-6 CCIW)

 

Tues, Feb. 19

CCIW Quarterfinal

TBA

TBA

IWU 82

Carroll 73

18-8 (10-6 CCIW)

 

Fri, Feb. 22

CCIW Semifinal

TBA

TBA

 

 

 

Sat, Feb. 23

CCIW Final

TBA

TBA

 

 

 

Fri, March 1

NCAA Round 1

 

 

 

 

Sat, March 2

NCAA Round 2

 

 

 

 

Fri, March 8

NCAA Round 3

 

 

 

 

Sat, March 9

NCAA Round 4

 

 

 

 

Fri, March 15

NCAA National Semifinal

(Fort Wayne, IN)

 

 

 

 

Sat, March 16

NCAA National Championship

(Fort Wayne, IN)